Your account and the data you enter can be deleted anytime. Please contact our support team via email at [email protected] or by phone at 800-709-1113 to delete your profile. Your account will become inactive within 24 hours of your request. If you decide you want to reactivate your account, you have 7 days to request reactivation without losing any information previously entered. Your account, including any data contained within your profile, will be permanently deleted exactly seven days after it becomes inactive.
Did this answer your question?